2016/17 Season - Current Committee Members 

Secretary

Margaret Woods

erfc88@gmail.com

07949 300636

Vice President

Michael Leahy

leahy3@sky.com

07976 662273

Vice Chairman

Richard Ainsworth

richardainsworth96@yahoo.co.uk

07714 708790

Asst. Treasurer & Youth Dev.

Brian Kinloch

bkdecor@hotmail.com

07507 613528

Child Protection

Wayne Edwards

rodwayed@aol.com

07946 575790

Fixture Secretary &
Asst. to M. Woods

Tony Morris

tony@erfcbears.com

07831 802874

Minutes Secretary

Cindy White

camj1971@yahoo.co.uk

07748 595069

President

Roger McDermott

roger@castleuphosltery.com

07956 464299

Chairman

Keith Alexander

kgalexander51@yahoo.co.uk

07873 317050

Treasurer & Reg. Secretary

Caroline Benjamin

carolinebenjamin@hotmail.co.uk

07415 249790

Legal Advisor

Shah Qureshi

s.qureshi@bindmans.com

07941 655554

WatFord friendly League Rep. & Dev. Manager

Dave Roberts

darson@hotmail.com

07984 691915

FA Health Check

Richard Aisnsworth

richardainsworth96@yahoo.co.uk

07714 708790

Procurement & Youth Dev.

Frank Ofosu-Osei

fosei@sky.com

07973 663148