ERFC Teams - Season 2016/17


Edmonton Rangers Football Club

Secretary: James Lynch
Mobile: 07854 994712
Email: jameslynch68@yahoo.co.uk

Edmonton Rangers Football Club

WFL Representative: Dave Roberts
Mobile: 07532007703


Home Ground: Oakthorpe Playing Fields, Tile Kiln Lane, N13 6BY

Colours: Blue & Black Shirts, Black Shorts & Socks


U7 Cheetahs (Girls)

Division

To be confirmed

Manager

Shah Qureshi - 07941 655 554
shahqureshi@hotmail.com


U8 Scorpions

Division

Zena Zebra

Manager

Amanda Michalia - 07956 846 449
michaliaamanda@gmail.com


U9 Falcons

Division

Robin Hood

Manager

Tony Morris - 07831 802 874
erfclions@gmail.com


U10 Cougars

Division

Stanley Matthews

Manager

Frank Osei - 07973 663 148‬
fosei@sky.com


U11 Foxes

Division

White

Manager

Sean Leahy - 07908 699 142
sleahy1@hotmail.co.uk


U11 Tigers

Division

Red

Manager

Garth Williams - 07985 522 212
garth.williams70@googlemail.com 


u12 Dragons

Division

Green

Manager

Sukie Madahar - 07946 464492
sukiemad@outlook.com


U14 Sharks

Division

Green

Manager

Costas Michalia - 07970 767 315
costas@crabcreative.com


U15 Owls

Division

Red

Manager

Dave Roberts - 07532 007 703
darsom@hotmail.com 


U16 Cobras

Division

White

Manager

Richard Ainsworth - 07714 708 790
richardainsworth96@yahoo.com


U18 Pumas

Division

Green

Manager

Mark Lucas - 07941 633 862
mark50lucas@gmail.com


U18 Jaguars

Division

Blue

Manager

Colin Lee - 07958 541 352
colin9858@gmail.com